Agents

Bill Alter

Managing Director Self Storage Investments 480.214.9410 Bill@RGcre.com

Sandy Alter

Vice President Investment Sales & Leasing 520.275.3328 Sandy@RGcre.com

Nic Chavira

Associate Retail Leasing & Sales 480.214.9409 Nic@RGcre.com

Jim Edwards

Associate Vice President Retail Leasing & Sales 480.214.9423 Jim@RGcre.com

Jake Ertle

Vice President, Power Broker Retail Leasing & Sales 480.214.9419 Jake@RGcre.com

Steve Grossoehme

Principal Industrial Investments 480.214.9413 Steve@RGcre.com

Jared Lively

Vice President, Power Broker Retail Leasing & Sales 480.214.9411 Jared@RGcre.com

Richard Mackay

Senior Associate Industrial Leasing & Sales 480.214.9427 Rmackay@RGcre.com

Mark Rein

Principal, Designated Broker Shopping Center Investments 480.214.9414 Mark@RGcre.com

Kevin Roessler

Associate Retail Leasing 480.214.9425 Kevin@RGcre.com

Patrick Sheehan

Vice President Industrial Leasing & Sales 480.214.9405 Patrick@RGcre.com

Josh Stewart

Associate Vice President Retail Leasing & Sales 480.214.9403 Josh@RGcre.com